top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the chairpersons of the various boards of the church and three members of the  ​congregation.  

2021 Board of Directors

Craig Altheide

Curt St. Clair

Ruth Tucker

Missy Johns

Jeff Burditt

Matt Dennis

Linda Ruhl

Marilyn Hall

Mike Blase

Keith Schnelle

For questions and concerns, contact Craig Altheide.

bottom of page